Benn vs Vargas Live

Watch Benn vs Vargas Live Stream Boxing Free fight card, odds, time, TV channel, PPV cost, how to watch live stream on DAZN Boxing (4/10/21)

Rising boxing star Conor Benn (17-0, 11 KOs) will face his toughest challenge yet when he meets savvy veteran Samuel Vargas (31-6-2, 14 KOs) today as the welterweights square up in the ring with a WBA continental welterweight title on the line. The main fight card will also feature a slew of other stellar matchups including a WBC international silver bantamweight title fight between Ukashir Farooq and Alexander Espinoza.

The main card fights got underway at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET and the main event between Benn vs. Vargas should begin at around 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 10. The event will be broadcast LIVE on DAZN. Fans without a current subscription can watch Samuel Vargas take on Conor Benn and the other fights live online on DAZN for under $20.

• Sign up to watch the fight on DAZN.

Here’s a look at preview information, including the complete fight card, odds, schedule and more provided below as well as information about how you can watch the fights live online or on your TV.

BENN VS. VARGAS ODDS

The undefeated Benn comes into the matchup as a heavy favorite at (-1300) while the experienced Samuel Vargas is a clear underdog at (+750), according to the latest Oregon Lottery Scoreboard odds. The odds of a draw as the result in this fight are considered highly improbable at (+2000).

Will the fight go all 12 rounds?

Yes: +125

No: -175

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *